A New Restless Week

young-and-restlessThe last week of my soap experiment is here.  Today, I will start watching The Young and the Restless for the next five episodes.  Due to the Presidential Inauguration tomorrow, Y&R won’t air on Tuesday, so I’ll make up my fifth day next Monday.  

Will the daytime ratings leader win me over? How much room for soaps can my TiVo hold? Tune in and find out!

2 Responses to “A New Restless Week”

  1. *Taps feet in nervous expectation*

    I realize your week extended into yesterday. But I feel like a parent, having sent their child in for aptitude testing. Here’s hoping you liked “my” show.

Leave a Reply

