Double Duty!

guiding-lightThis week is a little different as I will watch General Hospital on Monday and Tuesday to make up for last week’s pre-emptions as well as the full week of Guiding Light.

General Hospital got a shot in the arm from last week’s wedding.  Can it hold up? Springfield seems like an entire other town that it used to be when I watched it before (it seems more like a small town in Northern New Jersey…), but it was for many years “my show.”  I hope I find something that will makt it “mine” again.

Leave a Reply

