This Week: General Hospital!

generalhospitalIt’s Monday and time for me to set my TiVo to record General Hospital.  I’m scared. I hope I don’t get shot by a mobster.  I haven’t watched the show regularly since the late 90’s so I’m going to prepare myself for the “new” GH.  Please note: GH will either be pre-empted or air classic episodes on New Years Eve and New Years Day, so I will do double duty next Monday and Tuesday when I watch both GH and GL. 

I apologize for taking so long to get my post about Days online, but I promise it will be up by Wednesday.  If you’re keeping track of my viewing habits, Days did not make my permanent TiVo list.

Leave a Reply

