Five Days of My Life… Starting Today!

days_of_our_livesDays of Our Lives is this week’s soap as I approach the halfway mark of my “return to daytime” experiment.  I will watch all five episodes of Days of Our Lives this week (even on Christmas).  It will mark the first time I’ve watched the show on a regular basis since 1998.  I’ll give a full report over the weekend. Just for the record, All My Children and The Bold and the Beautiful are still on my “must watch” list. As the World Turns didn’t make the list.

2 Responses to “Five Days of My Life… Starting Today!”

  1. Hmmm….so, you’ll have this watch list that contains more shows than you can watch.

    Then, you’ll have to narrow them down to a smaller number…”run offs” as it were.

    This is like American Idol!

  2. Soap Idol! lol

Leave a Reply

