Two Weeks Down… Six to Go!

julie-pinson1

Two weeks.

Two soaps.

Six more to go!

Today was the last day of my As the World Turns week.  Tomorrow I will have a complete report of what I thought of the show (here’s a preview: I love Julie Pinson!).

Monday will bring the start of my Bold and the Beautiful week.  LA won’t be the same for me without Sally Spectra, but B&B has kept many of it’s core cast throughout the years so I’m hoping it will be easy for me to follow along quickly.

Stay tuned!

One Response to “Two Weeks Down… Six to Go!”

  1. The problem with switching to B&B next week is that the show is at its all-time lowest ebb, creatively. What a horrible week to watch.

    Well, maybe you’ll see a cloying Christmas miracle or something.

    I’m nervous. I want you to love B&B. (Heck, I want to love B&B). But I fear you will not.

Leave a Reply

