AMC: The Half-Way Point

susan-lucci

I’m at the half way-point of my week long All My Children viewing experiment. I’ll wait to review the entire five days until early next week, but I will say that I haven’t been bored yet. The question remains: Will I keep watching after the week is up?

Stay tuned.

One Response to “AMC: The Half-Way Point”

  1. What a marvellous experiment. Beyond what you will find with somewhat fresh eyes (and a historical perspective….we seem to have watched many soaps in around the same era), you will create a “rooting war” or “bidding war” among fans of different shows.

    Everyone will want you to love their show, if they still love it :-).

    This is a very intriguing, fresh approach. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Leave a Reply

